Our Тeam

The people behind the curtains

Walltopia is more than a company — It is a life’s choice!

We are a team of hard workers who find immense value in our work and wholeheartedly identify with what we do. Our dedication extends beyond just employment; we associate ourselves with a shared passion for excellence. Witnessing our clients succeed, seeing our projects surpass expectations and industry standards, is not just a goal—it’s our commitment and fulfillment.
We evolve with our work, continuously pushing boundaries and seeking new limits. Walltopians never settle for complacency, always striving for the pursuit of excellence. Our team comprises professionals who are intelligent, consistent, responsible, and caring. Every member shares a common commitment: we care deeply about our work, our colleagues, and the success of the projects we undertake. Collectively, we aspire to be the best, never settling for average. Our mindset is one of perpetual improvement, and we consistently aim higher, refusing to accept anything less than excellence. We are proud to be Walltopians!

If you would like to stay up to date with the latest developments in Walltopia, then you can follow our Newsroom here.

We are also always on the lookout for new talents who want to join our team. If you want to become part of the Walltopia family and become a Walltopian, then you can also check our open positions here.

Executives

Ivaylo Penchev

CEO

Metin Musov

CEO

Milena Spancheliyska

Deputy CEO and CFO

Sales Team Climbing

Vasil Sharlanov

Commercial Director, Walltopia Climbing

vasil.sharlanov@walltopia.com

Sylvia Jebbawi

Sales & Business Development

sylvia.mitrova@walltopia.com

Emiliyan Kolevski

Sales & Business Development

emiliyan.kolevski@walltopia.com

Daniela Kirilova

Sales & Business Development

daniela.tzankova@walltopia.com

Kim Dao

Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia

kim.dao@walltopia.com

Patrick Andrey

Sales & Business Development Asia Pacific

patrick.andrey@walltopia.com

Gael Buaillon

Sales & Business Development France

gael@walltopia.com

Tatiana Caloi Stinchi

Sales & Business Development Italy

tatiana@walltopia.com

Cesar Grosso

Sales & Business Development Italy

cesar@walltopia.com

Erik Massih

Sales & Business Development Scandinavia

erik.massih@walltopia.com

Yurii Volodko

Sales & Business Development Scandinavia, Portugal

yurii.volodko@walltopia.com

Sandra Adler

Sales & Business Development UK, Ireland

sandra@walltopia.com

Cristina Palma

Sales & Business Development Spain

cristina.palma@walltopia.com

Tiago Martins

Sales & Business Development Portugal

tiago.martins@walltopia.com

Cody Waldon

Sales & Business Development Australia, New Zealand

cody@walltopia.com

Sales Team Active Entertainment

Ivaylo Sotirov

Commercial Director, Walltopia Active Entertainmnet

ivaylo.sotirov@walltopia.com

Maria Vetin

Sales & Business Development

maria.vetin@walltopia.com

Valya Krasteva

Sales & Business Development

valya.krasteva@walltopia.com

Iveta Krusheva

Sales & Business Development

iveta.krusheva@walltopia.com

Yoana Nedeva

Sales & Business Development

yoana.nedeva@walltopia.com

Nadia Todorova

Sales & Business Development

nadia.todorva@walltopia.com

Phil Nelson

Sales & Business Development UK

phil.nelson@walltopia.com

Ivan Pampulov

Sales & Business Development

ivan.pampulov@walltopia.com

Petar Kalinov

Sales & Business Development

petar.kalinov@walltopia.com

Vanessa Sanchez

Sales & Business Development

vanessa.sanchez@walltopia.com

Alexander Georgiev

Sales & Business Development

alexander@rollglider.com

Valentin Olympiev

Sales & Business Development

valentin.olympiev@rollglider.com

Design Team Climbing

Toma Kirilov

Head of Design

toma@walltopia.com

Margarita Kozhuharova

Designer

margarita.kozhuharova@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Baev

Designer

ivo_baev@walltopia.com

Petar Iliev

Designer

petar.iliev@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Velchev

Designer

ivaylo.velchev@walltopia.com

Hristina Ninova

Designer

hristina.ninova@walltopia.com

Naydiyn Kamenova

Designer

naydiyn.kamenova@walltopia.com

Steliyan Botev

Designer

steliyan.botev@walltopia.com

Yoana Bancheva

Designer

yoana.bancheva@walltopia.com

Design Team Active Entertainment

Pencho Penchev

Head of Design of Active Entertainment

pencho.penchev@walltopia.com

Valentin Filipov

Designer Active Entertainment

valentin.filipov@walltopia.com

Velina Dimitrova

Designer Active Entertainment

velina.dimitrova@walltopia.com

Martin Despodov

Designer Active Entertainment

martin.despodov@walltopia.com

Radoslav Todorov

Designer Active Entertainment

radoslav.todorov@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Rachkov

Designer Active Entertainment

ivaylo.rachkov@walltopia.com

Petar Boraliev

Designer Active Entertainment

petar.boraliev@walltopia.com

Nikolay Kyurkchiev

Designer Active Entertainment

nikolay.kyurkchiev@walltopia.com

Engineering Team

Konstantin Petrov

Head of Engineering

konstantin@walltopia.com

Denislav Kostadinov

Engineer

denislav.kostadinov@walltopia.com

Lilyana Stoyanchova

Engineer

lilyana.stoyanchova@walltopia.com

Todor Atanasov

Engineer

todor.atanasov@walltopia.com

Tihomir Tsonkov

Engineer

tihomir.tsonkov@walltopia.com

Manoel Pavlov

Engineer

manoel.pavlov@walltopia.com

Biser Stoyanov

Engineer

biser.stoyanov@walltopia.com

Yavor Yotov

Engineer

yavor.yotov@walltopia.com

George Nikolov

Engineer

george.nikolov@walltopia.com

Tsvetana Andreeva

Engineer

tsvetana.andreeva@walltopia.com

Operations

Plamen Dilchovski

Head of Operations, Climbing and Active Entertainment

plamen.dilchovski@walltopia.com

Joseph Jebbawi

Project Manager

joseph.jebbawi@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Hristov

Project Manager

i.hristov@walltopia.com

Ralitsa Tsaneva

Project Manager and Event Manager

ralitsa.tsaneva@walltopia.com

Deyana Kapralova

Project Manager

deyana.kapralova@walltopia.com

Radostina Simitchiiska-Gancheva

Logistics Specialist

radostina.simitchiiska@walltopia.com

Krasen Nedyalkov

Project Manager

krasen.nedyalkov@walltopia.com

Filip Dzhelepov

Project Manager

filip.dzhelepov@walltopia.com

Mihail Raykov

Project Manager

mihail.raykov@walltopia.com

Product Managers

Magdalena Markova

Product Manager

magdalena.markova@walltopia.com

Vasil Nikolov

Product Manager Ropes Course

vasil.nikolov@walltopia.com

Georgi Hristov

Product Manager Walltopia Slides

g.hristov@walltopia.com

Procurement

Milena Zaharieva

Head of Procurement

milena@walltopia.com

Kalin Gabov

Senior Purchasing Specialist

kalin.gabov@walltopia.com

After Sales Team

Ivaylo Tonev

Chief Customer Service

ivaylo.tonev@walltopia.com

Petya Cholakova

Technical Control Specialist

petya.cholakova@walltopia.com

Toma Petrov

Technical Control Specialist

toma.petrov@walltopia.com

Kristin Stoyadinova

Technical Support and Sales Specialist

kristin.stoyadinova@walltopia.com

Accounting

Iva Bogdanova

Chief Accounting Officer

iva.bogdanova@walltopia.com

Bistra Tomerova

Accountant

bistra.tomerova@walltopia.com

Tsvetelina Peneva

Senior Accountant

tsvetelina.peneva@walltopia.com

Mira Dasheva

Chief Accountant

mira.dasheva@walltopia.com

Siana Borislavova

Accountant

siana.borislavova@walltopia.com

Ivan Filev

Deputy Chief Accountant

ivan.filev@walltopia.com

Legal

Silviya Salvador

Attorney-at-law

silviya.salvador@walltopia.com

Walltopia Office USA

Adam Koberna

President Walltopia USA

adamk@walltopia.com

Tony Accuardi

Sales Manager Walltopia USA

taccuardi@walltopia.com

Walltopia Office Canada

Yassen Nikolov

General Manager Walltopia Canada

yassen@walltopia.com

Walltopia Office China

Cveta Mihaylova

General Manager Walltopia China

cveta.mihaylova@walltopia.com

To top