Our Тeam

The people behind our amazing feats

We seek challenges, set trends and are committed to the continuous development of our products and services. We are innovators, believers and doers, and we strive to make an exceptional contribution to our clients’ success.

Walltopia has a team of more than 600 professionals, the largest production capacity in the world, and the highest number of engineers, designers and full time technicians employed in the climbing industry. With more than 23 years of experience in the manufacturing of climbing structures we are ready to take on any challenge!

Sales Team

Vasil Sharlanov

Commercial Director

vasil.sharlanov@walltopia.com

Sylvia Jebbawi

Sales & Business Development

sylvia.mitrova@walltopia.com

Emiliyan Kolevski

Sales & Business Development

emiliyan.kolevski@walltopia.com

Daniela Kirilova

Sales & Business Development

daniela.tzankova@walltopia.com

Designers Team

Toma Kirilov

Head of Design

toma@walltopia.com

Margarita Kozhuharova

Designer

margarita.kozhuharova@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Baev

Designer

ivo_baev@walltopia.com

Petar Iliev

Designer

petar.iliev@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Velchev

Designer

ivaylo.velchev@walltopia.com

Hristina Ninova

Designer

hristina.ninova@walltopia.com

Naydiyn Kamenova

Designer

naydiyn.kamenova@walltopia.com

Engeneering Team

Konstantin Petrov

Head of Engineering

konstantin@walltopia.com

Denislav Kostadinov

Engineer

denislav.kostadinov@walltopia.com

Lilyana Stoyanchova

Engineer

lilyana.stoyanchova@walltopia.com

Todor Atanasov

Engineer

todor.atanasov@walltopia.com

Stefan Genchev

Engineer

stefan.genchev@walltopia.com

Tihomir Tsonkov

Engineer

tihomir.tsonkov@walltopia.com

Manoel Pavlov

Engineer

manoel.pavlov@walltopia.com

Dragomir Dikov

Engineer

dragomir.dikov@walltopia.com

Petar Kolarov

Engineer

petar.kolarov@walltopia.com

Biser Stoyanov

Engineer

biser.stoyanov@walltopia.com

Vasil Nikolov

Engineer

vasil.nikolov@walltopia.com

Yavor Yotov

Engineer

yavor.yotov@walltopia.com

Project Managers

Dimitar Zlatev

Head of Project Management

dimitar.zlatev@walltopia.com

Joseph Jebbawi

Project Manager

joseph.jebbawi@walltopia.com

Anna-Mariya Borisova

Project Manager

anna-maria.borisova@walltopia.com

Ivaylo Hristov

Project Manager

i.hristov@walltopia.com

Ralitsa Tsaneva

Project Manager

ralitsa.tsaneva@walltopia.com

Legal

Petya Belcheva

Head of Legal

petya.belcheva@walltopia.com

Hristiana Blagoeva

Counsel

hristiana.blagoeva@walltopia.com

Stanislava Djissova

Counsel

stanislava.djissova@walltopia.com

Silviya Salvador

Attorney-at-law

silviya.salvador@walltopia.com

To top