Contact Us

Let's talk about your project

Got questions? Need a quotation? Reach us by filling out the form below.

Contact form
Privacy policy
Marketing materials

Commercial Director

Walltopians Around the World

Europe

Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Christoph Bucher
Phone: +49 (751) 652 855 30
Fax: +49 (751) 652 855 31
christoph.bucher@walltopia.com

France
Caroline Mougenot
caroline@walltopia.com

Italy
Tatiana Caloi Stinchi & Cesar Grosso
Arco, TN - Italia
Mobile: +39 329 5896011
tatiana@walltopia.com
cesar@walltopia.com

Scandinavia
scandinavia@walltopia.com
Erik Massih
Phone: +46 733973541
erik.massih@walltopia.com

United Kingdom
Sandra Adler
phone: +44 788 7916173
sandra@walltopia.com

Spain
Cristina Palma
cristina.palma@walltopia.com
WhatsApp: +33 6 37 39 28 29

Walltopia USA

Address: 2713 Sarah Street Pittsburgh PA 15203
Adam Koberna
President Walltopia USA
adamk@walltopia.com

Tony Accuardi
Sales Manager Walltopia USA
taccuardi@walltopia.com

Walltopia Canada

Yassen Nikolov
General Manager Walltopia Canada
Phone: +1.778.317.6520
yassen@walltopia.com

Latin America

Brazil
Cesar Grosso
Mobile: +39 329 5896011
cesar@walltopia.com

Chile and the rest of Latin America
Cristina Palma
cristina.palma@walltopia.com
WhatsApp: +33 6 37 39 28 29

Walltopia China

Valya Krasteva
General Manager, Walltopia China
valya.krasteva@walltopia.com

Australia & New Zealand

Marko Vukic
marko@walltopia.com
phone: +61 0432861851

Cristina Palma
cristina.palma@walltopia.com
WhatsApp: +33 6 37 39 28 29